PM-180 Tens Unit Electronic Pulse Massager by Santa Medica


resize_3cab24394652fa26e70b8cf15723368ae20837218f7d48cceb3409fe3344cb542048c3ac128128I am very exited with this review. This is a Pulse Massager, relieves pain and relax muscle spasms, or may prevent muscle atrophy.

It comes with a guide that shows you the recommended areas where you can apply it but I also think that you can browse the internet or different muscle how to.

It is very light, and it doesn’t make any noise so you can use it at work if needed

Since the pads stick to the skin you can put them by yourself.

My husband used it on his arm (he has tennis elbow) and he said that they did the same at physical therapy.

Back in my 20s I had knee surgery and part of the therapy was to use this type of treatment to help the muscle gain strength again (quadriceps).

It has different modes, ones you can feel the electricity connecting the electrodes on others the feeling is more focus onto one spot.
You can also select the intensity, my recommendation is to slowly move up. In the setting set at 3 you should feel it, it also has a timer up to 60 minutes.

The unit comes with the following:

– Tens Unit handheld controller
– 4 electrodes
– A TENS unit manual
– TENS Unit
– 2 sets electrode wires
– Wall Unit Charger
– USB Cable
– Pad and Wires Collector
– Operating Manual

I love that I was offered this product in exchange for my honest review.

You can find more information on the link below

Find it on AMAZON!

#PM180TensUnitElectronic

Leave a comment